Exclusive Sponsor


Join your professional peers for new webinars and podcasts each month featuring subject matter experts and the who’s who of financial planning professionals sharing actionable takeaways on:

  • Practice Management Strategies
  • Step-by-Step Business Tech Solutions
  • Enhancing Client Relationships

November 2021

Working with the Media: How to Endear Yourself to (or Alienate) a Journalist

Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:00 PM ET (3:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM PT)

Panelists: Gail MarksJarvis (Barron's), Taylor Tepper (Forbes), Pam Krueger (PBS)

Playbook Emcee: Marie Swift, Impact Communications

Co-Organizer: Jonny Swift, Impact Communications

1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management

Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

This is part of the NAPFA 2021 Playbook Series sponsored by Allianz.


Register Here

December 2021

Roundup of Best Ideas from NAPFA’s 2021 Playbook Series

Thursday, December 09, 2021 4:00 PM ET (3:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM PT)

Presented by: Jonny Swift, Impact Communications

Playbook Emcee: Marie Swift, Impact Communications

1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management

Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

This is part of the NAPFA 2021 Playbook Series sponsored by Allianz.


Register Here

2021 Archives

Advanced LinkedIn Skills for RIAs

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT, 11:00 AM PT)

Panelists: Jonny Swift, Impact Communications, and Charlie Van Derven, Social Advisors

Published September 7, 2021

Online Presence and SEO Best Practices for RIAs

Panelists: Jonny Swift, Brent Carnduff, Brien Shanahan

Published August 12, 2021

Conversations That Matter: Educating Clients about Non-Binding Letters of Wishes

Presented by: Susan Turnbull

Published July 15, 2021

Becoming Referable: The Strategies That Are Working Right Now

Co-Presented by: Stephen Wershing and Julie Littlechild

Published June 9, 2021

Mastering the Conversation: Client Care, Self-Care, and Lessons Learned from 2020

Panelists: Bonnie Sewell, John Enright, Matt Ohme

Published April 9, 2021

Meeting Your Growth Goals in 2021 and Beyond

Co-Presented by Kristin Harad and Marie Swift

Published March 10, 2021

Implementing Your 2021 Strategy with Operations at the Wheel

Panelists: Shaun Kapusinski, Edgar Tobias, Kaylyn Melia, and Ann Gugle

Published February 9, 2021

Make 2021 Your Breakout Year

Presented by: Joe Lukacs

Published on January 14, 2021

Remember to listen to the NAPFA Playbook Mindset Mastery Podcasts.