NAPFA has put together a dedicated and passionate team of volunteers to lead the DEI Steering Committee. Please see below for a listing of those NAPFA members who are currently serving on the Committee, and feel free to reach out to any of them for assistance or more information on the DEI Initiative and its work. View the DEI Committee Volunteer Guidelines here.

In the spirit of building community, join in the conversation on LinkedIn at DiversiFi. We are creating a space where all are welcome and diverse perspectives are celebrated. We look forward to seeing you there.

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Steering Committee

John Eing, CPA, MBA, CFP®, Co-Chair

Quantum Financial Advisors

Mindy Neira, CFP®, ChSNC®, Co-Chair

Modera Wealth Management

Sonia Brinkman

Budros Ruhlin Roe

Bill Hampton, AFSP, CFEI, RFC®

Hampton Tax and Financial Services

Laura Lion, CFP®, Board Liaison

The Mather Group

Sarah Paulson, CFP®

Valkyrie Financial

Elizabeth Plot, CFP®, ChFC®, AFC®, EA

Primas Financial Planning

Jadah Riley

Buckingham Strategic Wealth

Michelle Robinson, M.A., CFP®

Joss Brown Wealth Advisors

Daria Victorov, CFP®

Abacus Wealth Partners

Michael Walther II, CPA/PFS, CFP®, CFA®

Oak Wealth Advisors

Michelle Wilson , AIF™

Athens Impact Socially Responsible Investments

Han Xue, M.S., CFP®

Zeiders Enterprises, Inc.