Join your professional peers for new webinars and podcasts each month featuring subject matter

experts and the who’s who of financial planning professionals sharing actionable takeaways on:

  • Practice Management Strategies
  • Step-by-Step Business Tech Solutions
  • Enhancing Client Relationships

How to Give Your Clients Exactly What They Want

Stephen Wershing, CFP®

Wednesday, June 24

3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT

Earn 1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management

Members: Free / Non-members: $39

Research shows that engaging your clients in co-creating the experience improves engagement, loyalty, and referrals. Stephen Wershing, The Client Driven Practice, discusses the principles of success behind feedback exercises that produce real results. Two advisors, Brian Fricke, CFP®, Financial Management Concepts and Howard Lutz, Intercontinental Wealth Advisors, will describe their experiences conducting their own advisory boards.

Key takeaways:

  • What an advisory board can do for your business
  • How to compose the right group of clients
  • The secret questions that get you the most valuable, actionable information

2020 Playbook Series Archives

Step Up Your Marketing Mindset in 2020 - Archived Session

Earn 1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management

Presented by: Marie Swift, Julie Littlechild, Jay Wampler and Stephanie Bogan

Tech Talk with Bob and Joel - Archived Session

Bob Veres and Joel Bruckenstein

Earn 1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management

Elevating Your Client Experience with Technology - Archived Session

Earn 1 NAPFA CE in M – Technology

Presented by Nelson Greene, Technology Consultant, TD Ameritrade Institutional

Part of the 2020 NAPFA Playbook series, sponsored by TD Ameritrade Institutional

Remember to listen to the NAPFA 2020 Playbook Mindset Mastery Podcasts

Watch for new Playbook Webinars coming each month in 2020!

Exclusive Sponsor TD Ameritrade Institutional