• Website View:

Current Advertisers


Please learn more about our Advisor advertisers by visiting their websites below.

Current Advisor Advertiser Listing

AEGON’s Advisor Resources Group
Gavin Lodge
800-797-9177 option#2
Fax 502-560-3610,
advisorresources@aegonusa.com 
www.advisorresources.com

American Endowment Foundation

Ameritas Advisor Services
Patty Reiners, AVP Marketing
Phone: 800-552-3553800-552-3553
Fax:281-925-0310
E-mail: direct@ameritas.com
www.ameritasdirect.com

Axios Press
Stephanie Bosserman
Phone 540-984-3829
Fax 540-984-3843
info@axiospress.com  
www.axiospress.com

Beacon Hill

Canyon Creek Financial LLC
Matt Minahan
Phone 503-540-5024
Fax 503-485-1049
matt.minahan@sunwestmanagement.com
www.sunwestmanagement.com

ComplianceMAX 
Mr. Jim Gibson 
888/879-7990 x 341 
619/282-3540 
sales@compliancemax.com 

Discovery Group

Fidelity Institutional Wealth Svcs
800-735-3756
www.fidelity.com

Five States Energy
Patricia Gamez Stoll
214-560-2567
Fax 214-363-5734
teams@fivestates.com
www.fivestates.com

GE Interest Plus

ICON Funds   ICON
ICON has an unconventional, disciplined approach to investing. Rather than relying on qualitative factors, ICON uses a strictly non-emotional, quantitative methodology. We analyze earnings in an effort to identify underpriced industries beginning to show leadership, and invest in companies within those industries. It's a value-based, bottom-up, go anywhere All Cap system that has historically allowed many of our funds to outperform their indexes.
Mr. Aaron Leffingwell 
888/389-4266 
303/566-5129 
info@iconadvisers.com 

Jefferson National

Julius Baer Investment Management, LLC  Julius Baer logo
Julius Baer Investment Management LLC (JBIM) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Julius Baer Group with over twenty years of experience investing in global markets.
Mr. Paul Franchi 
212/ 297-3978 
212/ 476-4525 
paul.franchi@juliusbaer.com 
Ms. Carolyn Buntic 
212/ 297-3666 
212/ 476-4525 
carolyn.buntic@juliusbaer.com 

Low Load Insurance Services, Inc. 
The Low Load Insurance Services team of insurance professionals understands the fee-only business model; the professional financial advisor is the client.  LLIS knows that its task is to save time for advisors and save money for their clients.

As the advisor’s insurance advisor, LLIS offers policy review services and assists advisors with creative insurance solutions for their client’s insurance planning needs.  LLIS associates complete a preliminary health-screening interview to determine the underwriting category and then provide the advisor with multiple quotes from highly rated companies for Term, Universal Life, Annuities, Long Term Care and Disability insurance. 

Toll Free (877) 254-4429
Direct (813) 902-0002
Fax (813) 902-0007
2907 W Bay to Bay Blvd, Ste 200
Tampa, FL  33629-8161

Ms. Judith Maurer & Mark Maurer 
877/254-4429 
813/902-0007 
judithmaurer@LLIS.com 
markmaurer@llis.com

Ministry Partners Investment Co.
Stephen A. Ballas
VP Marketing & Sales
800-753-6742
714-671-5720
Fax 714-671-5767
Stephen.ballas@ministrypartners.org
www.info@ministrypartners.org

MoneyTree

Nationwide Insurance

Paradigm Capital Management

Perkins Capital Management 
Ms. Jodi Peltier 
Mr. Daniel Perkins 
952/473-8367
800/998-3190 
952/473-0618 
jpeltier@perkinsscap.com
dsperkins@perkinscap.com 

Realty Capital Partners

Redtail Technology 
Mr. Brian McLaughlin 
800/206-5030 
916/669-1743 
brian@redtailtechnology.com 

Robert Pittenger Company

Selected Funds
Mr. David Penn Henry
800/293-2007

Select Sector SPDRs SPDR Logo
Sector SPDRs are unique ETFs that divide the S&P 500 into nine sector index funds.
Mr. Jeremy Held 
800/THE-AMEX 
303/623-7850 
dan.dolan@spdrindex.com 

The Standard
Kent Buckles
971-321-6002
Fax 971-321-8005
kbuckles@standard.com
www.retirement.standard.com

Strongtower Financial

Trust Co. of America

T.D. Ameritrade
Ms. Kristin North 
800/934-6124  
institutionalsales@tdameritrade.com 

TFS Capital LLC
Sam Harris
804 484 1405
Sam@TFSCapital.com
www.TFSCapital.com

T.Rowe Price

U.S. Energy Development Corporation
Mr. Richard J. Walton
800/636-7606 X 204
716/636-0418
rwalton@usenergydevcorp.com

Mr. Matthew P. Lak
800/636-7606 X 287
716/363-0418
miak@usenergydevcorp.com

Ms. Judith P. Jayson
800/636-7606 X 356
716/363-0418
jpjayson@usenergydevcorp.com

Van Eck Global

Virgin Money 
Mr. Mike Micciche 
781/419-7727 
781/419-7700 
mmicciche@circlelending.com 


Events