• Website View:

Contact Us


 
The NAPFA staff includes full and part-time employees at the home office. We also have several outside independent consultants who provide ongoing support. Please contact one of us when you need help.


National Association of Personal Financial Advisors
3250 North Arlington Heights Road, Suite 109
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-483-5400
Fax: 847-483-5415
888-FEE-ONLY (888-333-6659)


Onsite Staff Members

CEO
                                                                               
                                   
Geoffrey Brown                                                            
Ext. 101 browng@napfa.org 
  

Executive Assistant to CEO  
Mardi Lee

Ext. 127 leem@napfa.org      

Marketing and Communications Director
Rebecca Howard
Ext. 124
howardr@napfa.org                          
  

Professional Growth & Education Senior Manager                                   
Robin Gemeinhardt                                                
Ext. 105 gemeinhardtr@napfa.org                                    
      
Member Services Senior Manager
Bevin Callan
Ext. 103 callanb@napfa.org
 
Membership and Education Coordinator
Heidi Tennant
Ext. 107 tennanth@napfa.org

Membership Coordinator

Cindy Ganze
Ext. 128 ganzec@napfa.org

Controller
Laura J. Maddalone
Ext. 104 
maddalonel@napfa.org   

Operations Assistant
Lisa Hatzopoulos


Outside Consultants

Communications
Laura Fisher
fisherl@napfa.org

Exhibitors & NAPFA Advisor Publisher
Ric Haines
(732) 920-4236
ric.haines@erhassoc.com                                  
                                                                            
Managing Editor
Chris Hale
(540) 354-0755  editor@napfa.org
   

Production Editor
Eric Georgevich
ericgeorgevich@gmail.com 
 
Public Policy and Advocacy 
Michael Watkins 
Watkins@finmarcon.com
 
NAPFA Consumer Education Foundation
Lisa Lenczewski, NCEF Coordinator
Ext. 106  lisal@napfa.org
 
 
You can use the form below to send us your comments.

* required
*Name: Company:
*E-mail: Address:
City: State:
Zip Code: Contact Reason:
Comments / Questions:
   Get a new CAPTCHA
Write the characters in the image above

 

Events

 
 
Click here for Brochure
Click here for Candidate Application