• Website View:

Contact Us


 
The professional staff includes full and part-time employees at NAPFA HQ. We also have several outside independent consultants who provide ongoing support. Please contact the appropriate staff member when you need assistance.


National Association of Personal Financial Advisors
8700 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue, Suite 700N
Chicago, IL  60631
847-483-5400
Fax: 847-483-5415
888-FEE-ONLY (888-333-6659)


Onsite Staff Members

CEO
                                                                               
                                   
Geoffrey Brown, CAE                                                           


Executive Assistant to CEO  
Mardi Lee

Ext. 127 leem@napfa.org      

Professional Growth & Education Senior Manager                                   

Robin Gemeinhardt                                                
Ext. 105 gemeinhardtr@napfa.org                                    
      
Marketing & Communications Manager
Jackie O'Reilly
Ext. 124  oreillyj@napfa.org

Member Services Senior Manager
Nicole Palluzzi
Ext. 103  palluzzin@napfa.org

Membership Coordinator

Cindy Ganze
Ext. 128 ganzec@napfa.org

Membership and Education Senior Coordinator
Heidi Tennant
Ext. 107 tennanth@napfa.org

Operations Assistant
Dianna Leja
Ext. 126   lejad@napfa.org

Controller
Laura J. Maddalone
Ext. 104 
maddalonel@napfa.org    

NAPFA Consumer Education Foundation (NCEF)
Jennifer Shimp
Ext. 106  shimpj@napfa.org

Outside Consultants

Communications
Laura Fisher
fisherl@napfa.org

Exhibitors & NAPFA Advisor Publisher
Ric Haines
(732) 920-4236
ric.haines@erhassoc.com                                  
                                                                            
Managing Editor
Chris Hale
(540) 354-0755  editor@napfa.org
   

Production Editor
Eric Georgevich
ericgeorgevich@gmail.com 
 
Public Policy and Advocacy 
Michael Watkins 
Watkins@finmarcon.com
 
 
You can use the form below to send us your comments.

* required
*Name: Company:
*E-mail: Address:
City: State:
Zip Code: Contact Reason:
Comments / Questions:
   Get a new CAPTCHA
Write the characters in the image above

 

Events