• Website View:

Midwest



Midwest Region Board of Directors 
 

Chair
Brenda Knox
Brenda.knox@financialelementsinc.com 

President
Stephen Lukan
slukan@managingtobewealthy.com
 
Treasurer/Academic Outreach
William Whitaker
William@summitfin.com

Webinars
Steve Zimmerman
steve@mindfulplanning.com 
 
Symposiums
Grant Moore
gmoore@savantcapital.com
 
Dennis Packard
dennis@alignmywealth.com
 
Membership 
Brady McArdle
brady@galecki.com
 
Academic Development
Walt Mozdzer
wmozdzer@onlyworkforyou.com
 
 
 

Events

 
2011 Bylaws
 
Midwest Minutes